52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

26. Masked (follow up to Week 52)

11 Comments

“A smile is the universal welcome.”  ~ Max Eastman ~

When I had to catch up on my blog to complete the 2014-2015 52 Week Photo Challenge by August 1 before the next one was to begin, a friend at work asked what themes remained.  Among others, I told her masked.  Next time I looked over at her, this is how she was looking at me.  Hahahaha!!  Completing the 52 themes this week, I didn’t need this one after all – but thank you, Suzanne, for helping me out!  Quite funny, but don’t quit your day job!  Seriously, don’t – I’d miss our fun!

IMG_7197

11 thoughts on “26. Masked (follow up to Week 52)

  1. Fun way to end the challenge! Looking forward to another round!

  2. Made me smile! I have enjoyed your posts.

  3. Great one! Really like this for the last one!

  4. Quick thinking! Thanks for the laugh. I’m glad you finished the challenge. 🙂

Leave a Reply

