52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

42. Skyline Panorama (Week 27)

5 Comments

“Life is like a camera. Just focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t turn out – take another shot.”  ~ Unknown ~

Last time I was in a boat on Sarasota Bay, I thought I’d try to use the Panoramic feature on my I-phone to capture Island Park on the bayfront. I marvel at what the I-phone can do!  And, of course, I love all images featuring our town!

IMG_3899

IMG_3879

5 thoughts on “42. Skyline Panorama (Week 27)

  1. The newer cell phones are great for panoramic photos. I think you might have confused panning and panoramic. It is so easy to do, but panning is keeping your subject clear while things around it are blurred because they are moving.

  2. Nice view of the scene from the boat whatever your technique! iPhone photography has by-passed me so far. I have enough trouble mastering my DSLR! I like the quote!

Leave a Reply

