52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

19. I Want One (Week 46)

9 Comments

“A moment on the lips, forever on the hips.”  ~ dieter’s saying of unknown origin from the 1930’s ~

 

Number one rule:  Do not go grocery shopping when you’re hungry.  My husband and I juice fruit and vegetables every morning for breakfast in a “NutriBullet” – and one stop in the Publix bakery can set us back a whole week.  I was drawn to this case and I must admit that I did walk away with a glazed donut in hand!

 

IMG_9752

 

IMG_9751

 

 

IMG_9755

9 thoughts on “19. I Want One (Week 46)

  1. I bet I gained a few hundred calories just looking at your pictures. P

  2. been there, done that!!

  3. After seeing these really pretty items, a glazed donut would not have been my choice.

  4. They’re just so. pretty.

Leave a Reply

