52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

12. “Hair” It Is (Week 37)

Leave a comment

“Does she or doesn’t she…. only her hairdresser knows for sure.”  ~ Clairol slogan ~

 

When our house was robbed recently and the deputies took our statements, one of them asked me my weight and height and put down “blonde” for my hair color.  Why they took our descriptions, I don’t know – but I was surprised to hear I was a blonde.  I think of myself as a brunette with highlights.  I wonder if I’d still consider myself a brunette if I dyed my hair completely blonde.

 

IMG_8488

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

