52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

And so it begins

3 Comments

“Do not let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do.” ~ Coach John Wooden ~

Let me set you straight right now – I am not a professional photographer!  I love to take pictures and believe every picture tells a story – but this is all about having fun with the weekly themes.  So stroll with me as I embark on this personal journey.  Who knows – we all need a jumping off point.  This may be the beginning of something really spectacular!

Orlando July 2013 097

3 thoughts on “And so it begins

  1. Marie, the status “professional” is not a requirement for the Challenge. The most important thing is for you to have fun. I can’t wait to see your first photo!

  2. Fun photograph and lovely colours. It made me smile and visualise me being there and splashing into the water! I’m still not quite sure about how to post/comment/approve etc., but will get there soon. Patricia and I havent had a chance to go through it all yet – too busy taking pics!!

  3. bookmarked!!, I love your site!

Leave a Reply

