52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Greetings

1 Comment

“We find in life exactly what we put into it.” ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson ~

Welcome to my blog.  I am participating in a 52-week Challenge.  Starting August 1, I am to post a photo that is my interpretation of a word or phrase that is on a list that has been provided to our group.  Let the fun begin as I challenge myself!

greetings-from-sarasota.jpg

One thought on “Greetings

  1. Welcome aboard, Marie. I am looking forward to seeing your first photo.

Leave a Reply

